Link to BPA Home Page
Link to BPA Home PageEFW - Salmon Swimming UpriverEFW - Forest, Evening SkyEFW - Deer in River
BPA Home Triangle Bullet Point EFW Home Triangle Bullet Point FCRPS Cultural Resources Program
Working towards the protection, rehabilitation, and enhancement of the Northwest's natural resources.

- Excerpt from BPA's draft strategic direction.

Triangle bullet pointEnvironmental Policies and Planning

Triangle bullet pointProtecting and Recovering Endangered Species

Triangle bullet pointProtecting and Preserving Cultural Resources

Triangle bullet pointPollution Prevention and Abatement

Triangle bullet pointEnvironmental Management System

Triangle bullet pointNEPA Categorical Exclusions

Triangle bullet pointNEPA Planning and Review Documents


Home Agency Contacts Program Documents Cultural Resource Subcommittee Cooperating Groups
FCRPS Cultural Resources Program - Agency Contacts


BPA Logo

Bonneville
Power
Administration



Kristen Martine
FCRPS Cultural Resource Program Manager
P.O. Box 3621 - KEC-4
Portland, OR 97208-3621
kdmartine@bpa.gov
503-230-3607

Eric Petersen
FCRPS Cultural Resource Project Manager
P.O. Box 3621 - KEC-4
Portland, OR 97208-3621
ecpetersen@bpa.gov
503-230-3786

Kelly M. Phillips
GIS Technician
P.O. Box 3621 - KEC-4
Portland, OR 97208-3621
kmphillips@bpa.gov
503-230-4507

Katherine Pollock
FCRPS Cultural Resource Project Manager
P.O. Box 3621 - KEC-4
Portland, OR 97208-3621
khpollock@bpa.gov
503-230-3768

Susan Tracey
FCRPS Cultural Resource Program Assistant
P.O. Box 3621 - KEC-4
Portland, OR 97208-3621
sltracey@bpa.gov
503-230-4695

Melanie Wadsworth
GIS Analyst
P.O. Box 3621 - KEC-4
Portland, OR 97208-3621
mlwadsworth@bpa.gov
503-230-4143

Bureau of Reclamation logo
Bureau of
Reclamation 

 

Sean Hess
Regional Archeologist/Program Manager
PN-3914
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100
Boise, ID 83706-1234
shess@usbr.gov
208-378-5316

Derek S. Beery
Archeologist
Grand Coulee Power Office (GCPO)
United States Bureau of Reclamation
P.O. Box 620 Code 1300
Grand Coulee, WA 99133
dbeery@usbr.gov
509-633-9233 Desk
509-237-4477 Cell

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers logo



U.S. Army
Corps of
Engineers 

 


Gail Celmer
Regional Archeologist/Program Manager
Northwestern Division Office
P.O. Box 2870
Portland, OR 97208-2870
Gail.C.Celmer@usace.army.mil
503-808-3850

Amy Holmes
Archeologist - Portland District
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97204-3495
amy.m.holmes@usace.army.mil
503-808-4771 

Kara Kanaby
Archaeologist - Seattle District
P.O. Box 3755
Seattle, WA 98124
Kara.M.Kanaby@usace.army.mil
206-764-6857

Alice Roberts
Archeologist - Walla Walla District
201 North Third
Walla Walla, WA 99362-1876
Alice.K.Roberts@usace.army.mil
509-527-7274

Lawr Salo
Archeologist - Seattle District
P.O. Box 3755
Seattle, WA 98124
Lawr.V.Salo@usace.army.mil
206-764-3630



If you believe information on this site is missing or in error, please Submit that comment here.
NOTICE: This site is owned and operated by the Bonneville Power Administration, United States Department of Energy. Use of this system is monitored by system and Security personnel. Anyone using this system consents to MONITORING of this use by system or security personnel. BPA Privacy Policy

 Page last reviewed on 12/21/2011 12:33:19 PM